1

I have been away from blogging for almost a year now, but I resorted to coming back just when things are starting to not go in my way already. Maybe this reminds me of my younger self or maybe blogging just releases all the emotional tension I feel. As of the moment, I am at the lowest point of my life and I am still indecisive of what’s next for me. I was a dreamer, I love making plans and there is nothing more fulfilling than seeing my plans for myself come to life. But right now, I am not even sure of anything yet. Two days ago, I was a wreck. Thank goodness I am learning to get myself together again. Hopefully, it won’t be long until I see things in a positive perspective again. I consider myself lucky, I have my support system, my family, my best friends, my boyfriend, my college friends, well, not everyone is aware of it, but their encouraging words were all relieving.

The picture above is from my Tumblr page. I am also starting from scratch on that blog I even deleted my older posts, but my Tumblog is alive once again. I hated the fact that I was too much of a reblogger (except for the Taylor Swift stuff) and so I wanted my revived Tumblog to not just share my interests but my personal life as well. I guess the main difference of that one from this WordPress blog is this being my personal diary– containing all my experiences, rants, randomness and all the things in between starting today. I decided not to continue blogging on my Blogger account because hmmmm that would just suck if I suddenly revive it after 11 months. Hahaha! That blog was a childish version of myself but do not get me wrong, I have loved that blog ever since. It kept some of the happiest and greatest moments in my life. Think of it as something that has a sentimental value.

I decided to retain the title of my blog, “It rains when you’re gone”. I like it so much that I cannot let go of it.

Leave a Reply

