I still need sleep

I have been out of our house for almost everyday since the week started. I got my Student license (driver’s), got my scholarship refund and had separate dates with Sheen, Pat, ate She and Katchu. A while ago, it was all thanks to me being lucky today that the Comelec people let me register despite the cut-off. I was also enrolled in driving school a while ago and chose the 7-9 am schedule which will start on Monday. I really think I was out of my mind when I picked that timeslot, besides, it’s only for 5 days and I am still getting used to waking up early in the morning (I hate it).

This is my JUAN-ted photo. If you want yours, there’s a Juanted poster generated at their website.

I am now reading novels again!!!!! It’s been a long time since I had a break from reading them and focused on my textbooks instead. I really suggest that you guys read this book. I am a fan of tragic-love-stories-that-leave-you-depressed-after-reading. My dorm friend emailed this ebook along with two others. I find ebooks convenient unlike before, I now do not have the time and money to buy books. I am always holding my phone and this is the perfect way to maximize my phone’s capabilities and my semestral break. A few hours ago, I started reading Fifty Shades of Grey…..out of curiosity.

Leave a Reply

