Oh Fifty

*** SPOILER ALERT

I am finally done reading. What can I say, I envy all the hearts and flowers in the trilogy. It kinda makes me sad though, I hate the sweetness (hating it in a very good way) and the money and how non-sexually aggressive Christian Grey seemed to be only a fictional idea. Anastasia Steele-Grey was a catch, i adore her personality (except her sexual tendencies with Christian) especially how she proved herself during the Jack-wants-5-million-dollars incident. I even highlighted (iBooks) some of the super sweet lines from the three novels. I must admit, I am a sucker for such lines ever since high school. If you decide to read the trilogy, you should ready your self and open your mind, there is a really great love story unfolding in those three books.

Leave a Reply

