Christmas 2012

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you all enjoyed the holidays! I don’t have any other Christmas wish but to be able to shift to BS Business Administration. I’m halfway there. 

CHRISTMAS EVE:

On the morning of Christmas eve, I was with my best friend Pat. We had lunch at Daddy Lo’s Kitchen in Balanga. The food was good and affordable! 🙂 after that, we went back to her place, watched Pitch Perfect and did her nails! Pitch Perfect was so good and their songs were really addicting!

IMG_3047

This is my favorite picture with Bruno!!!

IMG_3042

Cutie Bruno! ❤

IMG_3054

IMG_3059

IMG_3089

IMG_3090

IMG_3097

IMG_3099

IMG_3140

IMG_3141

IMG_3145

IMG_3153

IMG_3173 IMG_3181

IMG_3215

IMG_3203

IMG_3202

IMG_3240

IMG_3245

Christmas eve was so fun! There’s food, karaoke, games and gift-giving! Thank You, Lord! 🙂

CHRISTMAS DAY:

IMG_3252

IMG_3254

Merry Christmas from our family to yours! 🙂

IMG_3255

IMG_3256

IMG_3261

IMG_3263

Topshop little black dress from Rico! Thank you! 🙂

Christmas day was sort of fun, it was (slightly) like another normal day. We had visitors and then went to church for the 7PM mass. Then, we had another karaoke session before going to bed.

******************************************

December 25 is our 42nd monthsary. I love you, Rico! On this day, three years ago, I was finally allowed to have a boy friend haha! Seriously, I was really happy to see you and my mother talked during that time. That was also the day I got my first Taylor Swift album! All thanks to you! Miss you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

