Happy new year!

IMG_3271

IMG_3272

IMG_3282

IMG_3284

IMG_3289

IMG_3296

IMG_3307

IMG_3309

IMG_3325

IMG_3327

Happy new year everyone! I am really really stoked for 2013! I was with my family last night making noises as the clock struck 12. I didn’t feel the need to jump hahaha anyway, our celebration was just normal. There’s lots of food, we enjoyed the fireworks, had picture-taking, and greeted our father who was not with us.

I woke up late already and started my DIY 2013 daily planner after eating lunch. I just have to bookbind it then I am set for the year. Today’s almost the same as our Christmas. Then we went to church and feasted again for dinner.

I have already started my 365-day project! Yaaaaay! Hello 2013!!!

Leave a Reply

