Haircut

IMG_3816

I just had a haircut and it was okay. Well most of the time I regret having one. My curls are gone and I am back to my good old straight-haired self. I plan to grow my hair longer and hopefully it grows with much more volume. I may have a really really straight hair but I definitely hate the fact that its smoothness makes short-lasting curls.

IMG_3823

Another good news is that, my planner’s complete! This planners excites me big time. I have all the freedom to draw or write any thing since it’s really meant to be personalized. I cannot wait to write down my goals and plans for the upcoming days. I also bought this cutie set of markers. These markers have different stamp designs which were really irresistible!

IMG_3824

IMG_3825

IMG_3826

Navigate: January 2 photo entry 🙂

Leave a Reply

