yesterday

It’s January 27, 2013 for the second time.

I still have myself to blame for not getting accepted in that college. But at the same time, I did things to save myself, only to sacrifice my academics. It wasn’t fair since suddenly losing myself during that momentum literally dragged me down into my darkest and lowest point in life.

It somehow feels strange being numb and all. I have been struggling for months now only to witness another heart break. As of the moment, I am still thinking and thinking and thinking about my life and asking myself why do I deserve this. Little by little, I lose my self-worth but my friends and family keep me collected. I am beyond thankful.

5 thoughts on “yesterday

Leave a Reply

