Weekend randomness

IMG_6142

IMG_6143

IMG_6150

IMG_6151

Last Friday, my sister attended her friend’s debut and I was the one who styled and did her hair and make-up. She wore a long black see-through dress which we bought at The Ramp Crossings, Trinoma and black pumps. I experimented my newly-bought  moisturizer and bronzer on her face, repaired her brows and did a golden brown smokey eye effect.

IMG_6229

This is a throwback collage with my two bestfriends, they’re both celebrating their 18th birthdays this June and I can’t wait to celebrate with them.

IMG_6230

This is from my former tutee,Victor.  We still communicate via Facebook and Twitter (he’s in grade 4 and yes he has a twitter). It’s really cute that he still addresses me as Teacher Macon. I may not always like kids but my tutee is an exception.

Leave a Reply

