Uncertainties

dream-catcher-dreamcatcher-feathers-pretty-separate-with-comma-Favim.com-221016_large

It has been months since I last opened my WordPress account. Everything was fine and I was carrying on with my busy life but then there will be times (like this) when everything seems to be so twisted again.

I call this phase “days of uncertainties”. It’s when you feel incredibly happy but then life has its silly way of saying, “you can’t be happy, miss.” It’s when you’re willing to invest time and feelings for others but the two of you are not on the same fcking page. It’s when you’d rather hope for the past to just come back since the present is not giving you any chance, but then again, why the hell would you want to go back? It’s when you feel that maybe gambling on the past is way way better than hoping for the present and for what’s in store.
You get me? Oh yes, I sometimes don’t get the situation too.
~
Leave a Reply

