Goodbye, IRWYG.

IMG_8297

Hi!
I treat my blogs as different chapters of my life and now I feel that I have to close this and start a new one. I’ve never felt this liberation that makes me so happy and appreciate life more. I am closing the door of that part in my life where I struggled and dealt with my inner demons. I may still be struggling from time to time though, but I am confident that I could easily get over them and get myself together again. I was not able to post as much as I did before, but the days in-between were enough testaments that I can make it through the not-so-good days and so it is time to make the most out of this rainbow after the rain.

Goodbye It Rains When You’re Gone, it’s time to Make More Memories and Paper Cranes! 🙂

NAVIGATE: CLICK HERE!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

